Committee on Ethical & Judicial Affairs

12 members, each member must have been a member of the Society for 10 years and served as an officer of the Society or of a component county association. No member shall serve more than 2 consecutive terms. The Council shall annually nominate to the HOD one member of the Judicial Committee from each of two component county associations, in quadrennial rotation, and one member-at-large, each to serve a four-year term. Biennially, the Council shall nominate a Chair of the Judicial Committee for a term of two years. No Chair shall serve more than two terms in succession.

New Haven John M. de Figueiredo, M.D. Member Cheshire Psychiatry
Hartford Laureen Forgione Rubino, M.D. At Large Member Manchester General Surgery
Hartford Henry E. Jacobs, M.D. JD At Large Member Bloomfield Obstetrics & Gynecology
New Haven Emily A. Nolfo, M.D. At Large Member Guilford Internal Medicine
New London Mahmoud S. Okasha, M.D. Member Norwich Psychiatry
Tolland Ian S. Tucker, M.D. Member Somers Family Practice